top of page

Kettly & Craig Storr

This wedding was extra special. You see the bride was my sister, first wedding amongst the siblings so we were all STOKED!

I not only held the hat of wedding coordinator, but bridesmaid as well... We had a year to plan and put things in order. My sister (the bride) was very hands on... She wanted to be involved in all the details. The fact that she herself was orgainzed helped tremendously!

Being able to spend lots of time with my sister during this planning time definitely brought us closer together. I got to learn more about her style, preferences and etc...

My brother in law wanted to also be in the know, making decisions on the things he wanted and didn't want to particpate in. LOL

It was so cool to literally have our entire immediate family participating in the wedding party and walking down the aisle..

What I appreciated the most about my sister and brother in law (Craig) was their gratitude, they were extremely appreciative of the help and displayed acts of kindness to reflect their thankfulness. Words can't express how much that meant to me!

I love them both and wish them a life-long vibrant marriage!

Xoxo

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page